Home Page


Senior Leadership Team


Catherine JollandsRachael RideoutJane Yeates
Head TeacherAssistant Head TeacherAssistant Head Teacher
Diane BallKaren Lodge Sam Padgett
School Business ManagerSENCOSenior Teaching Assistant



Jane Yeates

Rachael RideoutRachael Rideout
Key Stage 1 LeaderEYFS LeaderNursery Leader


Safeguarding Team


Catherine JollandsRachael Rideout
       Safeguarding Lead         Deputy Safeguarding Lead


SEN Team


Karen LodgeTracie Edwards


Teaching Team


Kyia JollandsSal Howden Osborne  Becky Foyster 
Year 2 TeacherYear 2 Teacher  Student Teacher


Karen LodgeJane Yeates
Year 1 TeacherYear 1 Teacher



Hannah StevensRose Wood-Evans
Reception TeacherReception Teacher


Rachael RideoutJoe Howden
Nursery TeacherPPA Teacher


Teaching Assistant Team


Sam PadgettAmy ThorntonSuzanne LucasWen San Chan
Key Stage 1 TAKey Stage 1 TAKey Stage 1 TAKey Stage 1 TA


Katie Sidons
Reading TA


Fleur Custance

Tracie Edwards
Reception TAReception TA


Laura Benton

(maternity leave)

Jo MarshallSarah Burton

Kirsty Alder

(maternity leave)

Nursery TANursery TANursery TANursery TA


Office Team


Diane BallMica MealingBelinda WheelhouseWenSan Chan

School Business








Admin Assistant


Lunch Time Team


Karen DavisDonna WilkinsonGlyn EdwardsLucy Chambers
Jayne HardwickeSarah BurtonSharon Adam 


Treehouse Team


Sophie Tomkins-Green (maternity leave)Lucy ChambersDonna Wilkinson       Katie Sidons


Site Manager

Glyn Edwards


Planning and Preparation Time (PPA)


As part of the ‘Reforming the Workforce Agreement’, all teachers must by law have 10% non-contact time each week away from their class so that they can plan and prepare their lessons and undertake assessments. During this time the classes will be taught by one or more of our highly experienced and qualified teaching assistants. We find that this approach helps to provide the children with continuity wherever possible. On rare occasions we may have to split a class.


Senior and middle leaders in school, such as the Assistant Head Teacher, SENCo and subject leaders may receive additional release time from the classroom. Careful consideration is given to the level of release time given to staff in order that an appropriate balance can be achieved.